Edith G. - Sacramento, CA

4/7/2013

Great communication, the photo booth was lots of fun, over 200 photos from the wedding, makes for great memories & favors for guest! Would recommend and/or use again.

Ariana S. - Sacramento, CA

2/2/2013

Rita Temple is an amazing photographer.  She truly has a rare talent for capturing the best moments in your special day.  My husband and I hired her for our wedding and it was the best decision we could have made.  She is very professional but also provides a relaxed working atmosphere so that you're comfortable in front of the camera.  She took pictures for both our wedding guestbook and our wedding album. The quality of the pictures and the books they are printed on is just outstanding!  We have received several compliments from family members and friends about our guestbook and album and how beautiful they are. Her talent for photography is really a work of art and my favorite part is that she can capture candid moments on such a special day, instead of traditional "boring" posed shots. I love how creative she is and how she is able to get beautiful shots from different angles.  If you're looking for a unique take on photographs, she is definitely the way to go! We are so happy that we met Rita and look forward to working with her again.

Emily W. - San Ramon, CA

1/10/2013

My husband and I hired Temple Photography for our wedding reception/open house for photography and the photo booth. Rita and Chris did a fantastic job and the prices were really reasonable.  They were a lot of fun to work with.

I will definitely be using them again for family pictures.

K V. - Sacramento, CA

1/7/2013

Absolutely incredible service! Reserved them for a photo booth for my father's birthday. Chris was so patient and was great to consult with about the type of photos to have in terms of the design and writing. Even received samples each time a change was made so that a decision wasn't made in the dark. I highly recommend Rita Photography! Great people to work with, full of understanding and great personality!

Sonja P. Olivehurst, CA

1/7/2013

AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING!!!!!!! I first met Rita at the Cal Expo Bridal Show and was just amazed by the quality of the work I had seen. At that point we had been looking for a Photographer for about 6 months and had about 9 months until the wedding. Until then we had not been able to find the quality we wanted that matched our price budget. Our Engagement and Wedding Photos were taken by Rita and I couldn't be more happier with the results. It was such a fun and comfortable experience not to mention the price and quick turn around too:)  Our wedding day was an unforgettable moment which you want to make sure everything gets captured and she did. I upgraded my Wedding book to the Glass Cover with our favorite Picture on the front which I was in sooo happy with. I have showed it to several family members and friend which are also in love with it too.  We had so many great pictures it really was hard to pick out which ones we wanted in our book. There is not one negative thing i could say about our experience and would highly recommend her!!!!

Adryana O. - Citrus Heights, CA

1/7/2013

My husband and I had spent a lot of time searching for a photographer that could meet both of our expectations. Luckily for us we had also been looking for a great deal on a photo booth and that's how we came across Rita Temple Photography. Rita and I coordinated a time to meet so that we could get acquainted and I immediately wanted to book her. It's hard to find someone who is so talented and also has a fantastic personality that works with yours. We also did our engagement shoot with Rita and because she had an abundant amount of ideas up her sleeve we had so many amazing photos that our entire family loves.
Rita did a remarkable job on our wedding day. Because Rita took  time to get to know my husband and I she was able to capture every special moment with ease. My day went by in one big blur and I am so thankful that Rita was there to capture all of our beautiful moments so that we can look back and see how extraordinary  that day was.  She had pictures posted before I even got back from my honeymoon which I was so excited about.  Rita was great and I would recommend her with highest regards. Oh and don't forget your photo booth...it's an absolute must!!!

Melinda B. - Roseville, CA

1/4/2013

My husband and I had the wonderufl pleasure of having Rita Temple as our photographer for our wedding this past August.  She is truely the best of the best.  She is so talented and professional, and made us feel very comfortable in front of the camera for both our engagement session and wedding.  My husband is very shy and Rita was very patient with us and never rushed us.  Her main priority was making sure we had beautiful pictures that we were happy with, and she did not dissapoint.  We could not be happier with the pictures she captured and we will cherish them forever.  Rita took the time to get to know us as a couple and we appreicated that very much.  For me, our wedding went by so quickly and it was hard to remember every moment.  She captured special moments that I would not even have remembered if it wasn't for her.  She stayed with us for our entire wedding night, and just a few days later already had pictures of us on her facebook page!  We received all of our pictures (over 600 pictures) very quickly, and Rita herself came to our house and hand delivered our CD of pictures and our gorgeous photo album that she put together.  I truely cannot say one bad thing about Rita.  I would highly recommend her and cannot wait to use her again when we have kids!

Cecilia T. - Woodland, CA

1/2/2013

My husband and I had the pleasure of having Rita Temple as our wedding and engagement photographer. Rita is a wonderful photographer, did an awesome job and we love our pictures and we are very happy with our albums. I highly recommend Temple Photography if you looking for a professional to work with.  My wedding day was June 30th 2012, the next day she already had pictures on her facebook page for me and my family to see.  I didn't have to wait months to see a picture like my friend and coworker who also got married around the same time. My family and friends were very impress how beautiful all my (wedding/engagement) pictures come out, and how wonderful the photos package price was. All day wedding coverage, and engagement session and albums which are fantastic!
When I look at my picture in the CD I feel like I'm in my wedding day again!
We are so glad we found her!

Sokha E. - Sacramento, CA

11/29/2012

My husband and I had the pleasure of hiring Temple Photography to do our engagement and wedding photos. We couldn't have picked a better person for the job. Rita, our wonderful photographer did an amazing job and we were very happy with our photos. On the wedding day, she was very patient and calm and made us feel at ease. She didn't rush us and there was no time limit as she stayed with us all day long. (And believe me it was long..our reception lasted until midnight).  I would highly recommend Temple photography if you are looking for a professional to work with. We both are so glad to have found her!

Cathy Y. - Sacramento, CA

9/8/2012

Earlier this year, my maid-of-honor purchased a photo booth voucher from Temple Photography for my August 2012 wedding. I communicated with Rita via email and she was always prompt, helpful, and professional. At my wedding reception with almost 300 guests, Chris did an amazing job of getting the guests moving along. The photo booth was definitely the highlight of our special day. Chris even kindly reminded us to take a picture together. Even though we never got to do that because we were so busy, we're grateful that we get photo memories of all our guests who did take advantage of the unlimited photos (Chris saves a strip for the bridal couple and gives the other to the guest(s).) They had funny props which everyone loved. If you are getting married and want to have something fun for your guests to do, I highly recommend getting a photo booth. If you decide to get a photo booth and want a hassle-free, experienced, and amazing vendor to work with, I would highly recommend Temple Photography. =)

Allison P. - Dana Point, CA

6/7/2012

I came across Temple Photography on a LivingSocial deal for a photo booth rental.  We had been looking to rent a photo booth for our wedding reception we were holding at our house and this came at the perfect time.  With all the chaos around the days leading up to hosting your own wedding reception, Temple Photography could not have made life easier.  I gave them a rough idea of what I envisioned for the photo strip border and very quickly (and in 1 attempt) they sent me just what we wanted.  When Chris Temple showed up to the house for set-up, I still didn't know where we were going to put the thing.  He walked around with me and helped me find the best spot.  When all the guests arrived Chris was so laid back, accommodating, and friendly to each and every guest from the 3 year olds and on up.  When his time was up, he offered to stay another hour and when I declined, he still stuck around a few extra minutes to get the procrastinators ;) in for some last minute photos.  The props that they brought were great and they had a lot of them.  My guests had such a great time.  In fact, within a week 2 guests had already asked me for Temple Photography's contact information.  I do not have one critique.  I am thoroughly pleased with their service and would recommend this company to anyone. So much thanks to this company!

Tifani D. - Sacramento, CA

5/9/2013

I looked at alot of options and really liked what I saw in Rita's portfolio, the quality, the memories that she captured, I just loved them. She was out of my price range so I kept looking for someone who fit in my budget. I could not shake my strong appreciation for her talent, I could not hire anyone else because they were less. I spoke to my fiance and he agreed we should go with my gut and we would sacrifice in another area.

I am 100% pleased with every aspect of Rita's services including the photo booth. She was very supportive, fun and I just cant say enough about the great memories she captured. I would highly recommend Rita Temple Photography for all you photo and photo booth needs.

AND.....the customer service AFTER the wedding is even better!

Nate S. - San Francisco, CA

2/21/12

My wife and I *LOVE* Temple Photography. The whole process was awesome from beginning to end.  We found Temple photography on the recommendation of a friend of ours, and used them for our engagement and wedding shots....and we couldn't be happier. She definitely knows her business...photography and people. I don't write reviews for many places (check my history)...so you can be sure that we were very happy with the service and the final product. Thanks so much....will be back again!

Kyrstin S. - Citrus Heights, CA

2/16/2012

Hi, I'm Kyrstin and I have had the wonderful opportunity to work with Rita Temple as my Photographer for my September 11th, 2011 wedding. For starters, I would highly recommend Rita to anyone needing photos done. I was in a scramble to find a Photographer for my upcoming wedding when I came across Rita. I was very nervous, extremely strapped for money; considering my then Fiance' and I were paying for everything, and uncertain as to what the outcome might be. That all changed the second I had the opportunity to meet Rita. She made me feel so important, comfortable, and at ease as soon as we started talking. Though I hadn't met her prior, before the end of our meeting/consultation it felt like we were old friends catching up. She answered every question I had... (And believe me, I had a lot) asked me questions as to what was most important to me in my wedding, what I was self conscious of in photos, my finest atributes, poses I wanted,people important to me, and so much more. Although I knew almost nothing about the wedding industry it was all put to rest with the knowledge that Rita had. Before meeting with Rita, I had spoken to several other photographers who seemed more concerned with when I would be paying them, telling me I would only have 4 hours of their service, telling me what poses I needed to do,and their limitations etc... They just made me feel uncomfortable, didn't have any sort of personal touch and most of all it seemed like they weren't passionate about what they did. When I had my complimentary engagement session with Rita, I was so comfortable, and felt at home. She made it fun, exciting, and memorable throughout both sessions... She asked me where I wanted to shoot photos at, what poses I wanted to capture, and was genuinely interested in what ideas my Hubby and I shared with her. Even accepting of our dogs and cat being included as part of our family... :) When we ran out of ideas and fell into left field; Rita was full of even better ideas, locations, poses, wardrobe suggestions, backgrounds and much more... Never forcing one thing or another upon us, but giving an idea just as a friend would. I'm simply in love with the work that Rita can do. I feel like she has an endless supply of ideas, is artistic in all styles, is creative, realistic, affordable, comfortable to be around, dependable, reliable, personable, and always quick to reply to any questions. Rita is unique in so many ways. She is resourceful and always listens to what you THE BRIDE has in mind. If you're confused like I was, she's right their with what seems to be what you would've created.. Many times I had an idea I couldn't quite put into words and it just seemed like she created my thoughts right into the perfect photograph. She's not typical and never does the same thing twice. She knows that your special day means the world to you and your family, and she makes it all about you. She doesn't doublebook and leaves the entire day open for you. She's there from start to finish and not just the typical 4 hour time spand most photographers charge for.  I would not change anything about the service I received when I hired Rita. Her price beat out every single photographer in the area, The photos were original along with the poses, I was able to have fun and be stress free with my photos and felt at ease, and I will hire Rita everytime I need an event, wedding, family portrait, maternity photo, or any photo taken for that matter. She's AMAZING, DEDICATED ORIGINAL, HARDWORKING, PATIENT WITH BRIDEZILLA/MOMZILLA TENDENCIES, ARTISTIC, AFFORDABLE, and so much more. I do not have one negative thing to say when it comes to Rita Temple Photography...
Thank You
Kyrstin Harris... (Feel free to contact me if you have any particular questions regarding my experience with Rita Temple)

Nicolas S. - Placerville, CA

2/12/2012

I highly recommend this photographer. She photographed my wedding in the fall. She is personable AND professional, flexible AND organized. She will listen to your ideas and requests, but if you don't know exactly what you want, do not be afraid to give her Carte Blanche. She has a wonderful eye for aesthetics (lighting, composition, etc.), and yet she doesn't seem to sacrifice subject matter for these qualities in and of themselves. "Thumbs up" says people that aren't Siskel, Ebert, or Roeper.

Jackson F. - Visalia, CA

1/26/12

Gorgeous pictures! Very wonderful with my children. Temple photography will be the only photographer I will use. Joyful experience with affordable prices.